National Advisory Board

Experience Matters has drawn together an accomplished group of distinguished leaders to serve on its National Advisory Board, including the following members:

  • Donna Beecher
  • Donna Bennett
  • Jonathan Bruel
  • Carson K. Eoyang, Ph.D.
  • Michael G. Hansen, Ph.D
  • Cindy Petitt

Our advisory board members are committed to the mission of Experience Matters. Their extensive experience, credible record of achievement, and grounded expertise as executives have been invaluable in helping us stay abreast of executive workforce trends.